Cello Hero Update

In this post I linked to the Berlin Phil’s Cello Challenge. Now, video game blog Kotaku has picked up on the game. Much to my delight, their readers (I am also one myself) were generally impressed with this simple little game, one even saying it could work with a full sized plastic cello, a la Rock Band. Many also commented about how they liked Saint-Saëns’ The Swan.

I guess classical music isn’t as nerdy as I thought.

At least among other nerds.

One response to “Cello Hero Update

  1. I tried that game with my laptop and it made me very anxious. Must be better with a mouse. Also, I linked to you and now you are obligated to do something. You are it, Jeff. You are it.

Leave a Reply

